Episode List


Season 1

12 Sep. 1981
Bubble, Bubble, Oil and Trouble
Spider-Man must prevent Dr. Octopus from hijacking oil tankers in the criminal's bid to master Earth's oil supply.
19 Dec. 1981
The Incredible Shrinking Spider-Man
A new criminal dubbed 'the Gadgeteer' steals a shrinking ray. Attempting to stop him, Spider-Man is exposed to the device and swiftly begins shrinking in size.
9 Jan. 1982
The Capture of Captain America
Spider-Man witnesses the capture of Captain America, as orchestrated by the Red Skull. Now Spider-Man must rescue the star-spangled hero before the Red Skull can project his consciousness into Captain America's body.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page