Simon & Simon (TV Series 1981–1989) Poster


Episode List



24 Nov. 1981
Details at Eleven
Rick and A.J. are hired to find a young woman who flees to Mexico after she discovers her step father, a popular television news anchor, is complicit in a scheme to bribe local government officials.
1 Dec. 1981
Love, Christy
Rick and AJ help a college coed who's car was stolen.
8 Dec. 1981
When someone steals some money from a bank using a computer. Rick and A.J. are hired to find out who did it. They learn it's a young computer expert. When the man who hired them is shown how it was done, he grabs the boy to get him to steal more.
17 Dec. 1981
A Recipe for Disaster
While trying to locate a spirited young girl caught up in a divorce dispute, Rick and A.J. travel to the oil fields of Mexico where they find the girl's father in deadly conflict with men who will stop at nothing to strike it rich.
29 Dec. 1981
The Least Dangerous Game
When the zoo calls on the Simon brothers to investigate the mysterious death of an animal feeder, Rick and A.J. suspect the official who hired them has something to hide.

 1981  1982  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page