Episode List


Season 1

11 Nov. 1981
Gotham Swansong
Jack Shannon, a New York cop who after the death of his wife decides to move to San Francisco so that his wife's parents can help him with his son. So he asks one of his friends to help him get a job there and upon arriving, his superior officer, Lt. Moraga doesn't exactly welcome him with open cause he doesn't like the fact that Shannon got his job through contacts rather than working for it. However, there's a problem with the last case he handled in New York, so he goes back to try and sort it out.
17 Mar. 1982

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page