Never the Twain (TV Series 1981–1991) Poster


Episode List



27 Jan. 1988
Settled Out of Court
A legal dispute arises between the two antique dealers following an incident in Oliver's shop.
3 Feb. 1988
The Wagers of Sin
Oliver and Simon decide to have a wager on who can make the most profit on an item chosen by the other.
10 Feb. 1988
Betrothed, Bothered and Bewildered
After a boozy night out, Banks remembers that he has proposed to Mrs Sadler. However, neither wants to go through with it, although they don't know that.
17 Feb. 1988
The Second Time Around
Mrs Sadler is missing Banks. Fortunately, there is a happy ending for both of them.
24 Feb. 1988
Born to Blush Unseen
Gardening Time. Oliver has something to show from his gardening efforts.
2 Mar. 1988
Fasten Your Seat Belts
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
24 Oct. 1988
Lyn and David, with their baby Martin, return from Canada, causing great excitement to Simon and Oliver. However, the grandfathers have to learn to cope with the baby more than they had anticipated.
31 Oct. 1988
Nursery Times
Lyn and David are looking for a flat while staying at Simon's house. But Oliver would like them to stay with him too.
7 Nov. 1988
Whose Baby?
The christening is scheduled and Stephanie, Simon's ex, is invited, causing anxiety for both Simon and Oliver.
14 Nov. 1988
Never Say Die
Simon has to go into hospital but confusion arises.
21 Nov. 1988
Moving On
The house-hunting by Lyn and David reaches a conclusion. It causes Simon and Oliver to think about their own situation.
28 Nov. 1988
It's a Long Way to Friern Barnet
Lyn and David move to their new flat. Oliver and Simon decide to help them by redecorating the flat.

« 1987 |  1988  1989  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page