Never the Twain (TV Series 1981–1991) Poster


Episode List


Season 6

15 Jan. 1987
Feed a Cold
Simon has a cold and Oliver offers to look after him.
22 Jan. 1987
Going to Pot
Ringo decides to get some culture. After meeting one of his teachers, Simon and Oliver are pleased to accept his invitation to dinner and Simon makes a discovery in the kitchen cupboard.
29 Jan. 1987
Love Is a Many-Splendoured Thing
Oliver has fallen in love, however trouble arises after he meets his future mother-in-law.
5 Feb. 1987
A Night to Remember
Burglars are in the neighbourhood, leading to an eventful night for the two households.
12 Feb. 1987
The Battle of Deveraux Dale
Lady Deveraux asks Simon and Oliver to take part in a historical re-enactment of a Civil War battle, the battle of Deveraux Dale, at the village fete. On the opposing side is the bookie, Bernie Miller, who has a score to settle.
19 Feb. 1987
Affairs of the Heart
Simon's ex-wife Stephanie arrives unexpectedly.

« Season 5 |  Season 6  Season 7  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page