Never the Twain (TV Series 1981–1991) Poster


Episode List


Season 11

4 Sep. 1991
Viva Espana
Ringo wins a holiday in a competition and they all go to Spain.
11 Sep. 1991
The Best Laid Plans
It is the 10th anniversary of the two antique dealers being in business; they decide to go out to have a meal and visit the theatre. But they encounter some difficulties.
18 Sep. 1991
Born Again
Simon is searching for the meaning of life and thinks he has found it after listening to a preacher in the park. Oliver, however, sees a business opportunity.
25 Sep. 1991
There Goes the Bride
Aunt Eleanor decides to get married after a whirlwind romance.
2 Oct. 1991
Two Fools and Their Money
Both Simon and Oliver are in financial difficulties and decide to approach their bank manager.
9 Oct. 1991
The First of the Queue
Oliver tells Simon about a bargain in a shop, which leads to extraordinary efforts by the two to be first in the queue to buy it.

« Season 10 |  Season 11 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page