Kessler (TV Mini-Series 1981– ) Poster

(1981– )

Episode List


Season 1

13 Nov. 1981
Episode #1.1
Decades after WW2, investigative journalist Hugo Van Eyck makes a documentary exposing the powerful industrialist Manfred Dorff as being Standartenführer Ludwig Kessler living under an alias.
20 Nov. 1981
Episode #1.2
Kessler keeps a low profile by visiting London, whilst mysteriously transferring a fortune from Zurich. The German police and British secret service keep tabs on his movements. Meanwhile, Mical Rak seeks vengeance independently.
27 Nov. 1981
Episode #1.3
As the authorities move a little closer, eavesdropping from a van outside his London hotel, the ex-Nazis decide to move Dorff. Mical Rak recovers from her interrogation and is encouraged by Bauer to fly home to Tel Aviv.
4 Dec. 1981
Episode #1.4
Kessler and his daughter arrive in Paraguay, unaware that Mical Rak and Bauer are close behind. On meeting up with his WW2 colleagues, Kessler sets up a mountain rendezvous with their leader, while his daughter has secret plans of her own.
11 Dec. 1981
Episode #1.5
Kessler's meeting in rural Paraguay goes awry when Mical Rak and Bauer catch up with him. Consequently, he falls out with Ruckert and reconsiders his future with the 'Kameraden' in South America.
18 Dec. 1981
Episode #1.6
As Rak and Bauer become a nuisance to Kessler, his daughter and the Kameraden, measures are taken to deal with them. Meanwhile, Kessler falls out with Ruckert and the Kameraden move headquarters to elsewhere in Paraguay.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page