Danger Mouse (TV Series 1981–1992) Poster


Episode List


Season 8

20 Feb. 1987
Gremlin Alert
London has been shrouded in darkness for almost a week, so Danger Mouse and Penfold head off into outer space to investigate. There they encounter a anti-logic spaceship manned by The Gremlin, who plans to turn the entire Earth Topsy turvy.
27 Feb. 1987
Cor! What a Picture
Stiletto steals a batch of recently developed passport pictures of Penfold. Il Barone proceeds to use his new puppet personality projector to take over Penfolds' mind, what little there is of it, and turn him into an assassin.

« Season 7 |  Season 8  Season 9  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page