Danger Mouse (TV Series 1981–1992) Poster


Episode List


Season 3

4 Oct. 1982
The Invasion of Colonel K
Baron Greenback uses the minimizing peaka ray to shrink himself and his cronies and use the equally shrunken Frogs Head Flyer to enter the body of Colonel K. at the secret, secret service H.Q. Taking control of the Colonel's voice box, the villainous Toad relieves Dangermouse and Penfold from their duties. However, Professor Heinrich Von Squwawkencluck figures out the Baron's plan and shrinks DM and Penfold so they can enter the Colonel's nose, traveling in a conveniently shrunken Spacehopper.
11 Oct. 1982
Danger Mouse Saves the World... Again
Baron Greenback vows to blow up every single signpost in every country unless he is proclaimed emperor of the world. DM and Penfold set out for the Toad's secret island hideout somewhere in the pacific ocean.
18 Oct. 1982
The Odd Ball Runaround
Dangermouse gets himself blown up more often than usual trying to protect a set of secret plans hidden in an American Football from Australia.
25 Oct. 1982
The Strange Case of the Ghost Bus
Nine Top Secret cargo carrying ships have disappeared after encountering a ghost bus. DM finds the Ghost bus depot on a small island in the Indian Ocean where Baron Greenback is producing buses made of ice.
1 Nov. 1982
Trip to America
After half the world's most famous monuments have vanished, Dangermouse and Penfold head for America, where they find the Tower of London in the old west. It soon becomes apparent that Baron Greenback has invented a machine to shrink, transport and de-shrink objects (and heroes like Dangermouse).

« Season 2 |  Season 3  Season 4  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page