Danger Mouse (TV Series 1981–1992) Poster


Episode List


Season 10

6 Feb. 1992
Crumhorn Strikes Back!
DM and Penfold are taking a holiday in New York provided by the nice folks at the FBI. Doctor Augustus P. Crumhorn III takes the opportunity to get his revenge on Danger Mouse by swallowing his transformation pills and posing as a terminally cute young girl who claims her father has been kidnapped.
13 Feb. 1992
Ants, Trees and... Whoops-a-Daisy
A mysterious tribe of Ant people are wreaking havoc in the Amazon jungle, so DM picks up Penfold at the airport (where he was waiting for his auntie) and heads for Tapatingo.
20 Feb. 1992
There's a Penfold in My Suit
Penfold is stuck in one of Danger Mouse's spare suits. The countries in central Europe have all changed places thanks to a massive earthquake. DM and PF head for Bratislowakia (after the latter finally unlocks the none sticking self locking zip fastener on the formers spare suit). Once there, they find that not only countries, but people too are swapping places, thanks to the swapping stone of Mellikan the magician.
27 Feb. 1992
Rhyme and Punishment
Penfold is typing the memoirs of Danger Mouse and himself. But when Colonel K tells them several important items have disappeared with a load 'Kazonk', so do DM and his assistant.
5 Mar. 1992
Pillow Fright!
A massive allergy attack caused by an army of remote controlled pillows is causing havoc across London. Not even Danger Mouse and Penfold are immune to this latest scheme masterminded by Baron Silas Greenback.
12 Mar. 1992
Heavy Duty
London is suffering from land sharks swimming through the concrete pavement. So, DM presents Penfold with some shark bait aftershave.
19 Mar. 1992
The Intergalactic 147
Be prepared for the shock of your life, as the lives of Danger Mouse, Penfold, London and the world are coming to a close!

« Season 9 |  Season 10 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page