Masterpiece Mystery (TV Series 1980– ) Poster

(1980– )

Episode List

Next Episode (airs 21 Aug. 2016)

Inspector Lewis: What Lies Tangled

Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.

Current Episode (aired 1 Jan. 2016)

Sherlock: The Abominable Bride

Sherlock and Watson travel back to Victorian England, solving the case of the Abomnable Bride.


27 Jun. 2010
Miss Marple, Series V: The Blue Geranium
A cruel, superstitious woman dies of apparent fright after her fate is foretold by a medium. Miss Marple, however, is convinced of foul play when another death occurs.

« 2009 |  2010  2011  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page