Magnum, P.I. (TV Series 1980–1988) Poster


Episode List



11 Dec. 1980
Don't Eat the Snow in Hawaii
Magnum's old Navy buddy is dead and the Navy says he was a cocaine smuggler. Magnum sets out to prove his buddy was framed.
11 Dec. 1980
Don't Eat the Snow in Hawaii: Part 2
Magnum continues to learn about the framing of his dead Naval pal. He looks for a female drug dealer, an Arab gold buyer and a mobster.
18 Dec. 1980
China Doll
Magnum is hired to protect "The Soul of Soong," an ancient Chinese vase, until it can be delivered to its owner.
25 Dec. 1980
Thank Heaven for Little Girls and Big Ones Too
Five little schoolgirls from Vermont ask Magnum to find their missing teacher.

 1980  1981  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page