Magnum, P.I. (TV Series 1980–1988) Poster


Episode List


Season 6

26 Sep. 1985
Deja Vu
Magnum and Higgins go to England to prepare Robin Masters' latest purchase, a castle, for a party. While there, Magnum looks up an old friend only to learn he is dead.
3 Oct. 1985
Old Acquaintance
Magnum is reunited with a former high school friend and they try to recover a kidnapped dolphin.
10 Oct. 1985
The Kona Winds
Magnum rescues a woman who attempted suicide and then strives to protect her from her husband.
17 Oct. 1985
The Hotel Dick
When he takes a job as a hotel detective, Magnum's attempts at catching a cat burglar preying upon guests are complicated by his relationship with a hooker who keeps getting him into trouble with both criminals and his boss.
24 Oct. 1985
Round and Around
TC's friend is killed during a store robbery and Magnum and TC set out to find the killers.
31 Oct. 1985
Going Home
Magnum goes home to Virginia to attend his grandfather's funeral. And when a family heirloom goes missing he accuses his step father of stealing it to save his business.
7 Nov. 1985
Magnum is hired by a cattle rancher on the big island of Hawaii to catch cattle rustlers.
14 Nov. 1985
The Treasure of Kalaniopu'u
Robin Masters' publisher buries a chest containing $1 million on Oahu and a contest is held to find it. Magnum is tasked with protecting the woman who has the clues to the chest's whereabouts.
5 Dec. 1985
Blood and Honor
Magnum is recalled to active duty by a Navy admiral and tasked with finding a spy.
12 Dec. 1985
While diving with TC, Magnum sees a young boy without diving gear who gestures Magnum to follow him.
2 Jan. 1986
I Never Wanted to Go to France, Anyway
Higgins' friend brings his carnival to Hawaii and Magnum is asked to find the murderer of one of the trapeze performers.
9 Jan. 1986
Summer School
Robin Masters' nephew "RJ" has been sent to the estate so Higgins can educate and teach the young man discipline.
23 Jan. 1986
Mad Dogs and Englishmen
Robin Masters has fired Higgins and Magnum is awaiting the arrival of his replacement.
30 Jan. 1986
All Thieves on Deck
Magnum, TC and Rick are aboard a cruise ship guarding a wooden Hawaiian family God statue belonging to Robin Masters.
13 Feb. 1986
This Island Isn't Big Enough....
Rick is sailing a yacht with four male passengers when the boat is attacked by gunmen.
20 Feb. 1986
Way of the Stalking Horse
An insurance salesman from the Mainland hires Magnum to find his father who he has not seen in over 20 years.
13 Mar. 1986
Find Me a Rainbow
Magnum is hired by a rich young woman who wants him to find a former family chauffeur who stole a string of pearls, or that is what she says.
20 Mar. 1986
Who Is Don Luis Higgins... and Why Is He Doing These Terrible Things to Me?
Higgins' life is turned upside down when a man claiming to be his half brother shows up at a Hawaiian Islands chess tournament.
3 Apr. 1986
A Little Bit of Luck... a Little Bit of Grief
Rick wins one million dollars on a game show and falls in love with a beautiful blond. Magnum and T.C. try to save the Little League team's clubhouse.
10 Apr. 1986
Photo Play
A woman who is writing a book about road signs hires Magnum because someone is following her and attempting to steal something but she does not know what it is.

« Season 5 |  Season 6  Season 7  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page