Magnum, P.I. (TV Series 1980–1988) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

11 Dec. 1980
Don't Eat the Snow in Hawaii
Magnum's old Navy buddy is dead and the Navy says he was a cocaine smuggler. Magnum sets out to prove his buddy was framed.
11 Dec. 1980
Don't Eat the Snow in Hawaii: Part 2
Magnum continues to learn about the framing of his dead Naval pal. He looks for a female drug dealer, an Arab gold buyer and a mobster.
18 Dec. 1980
China Doll
Magnum is hired to protect "The Soul of Soong," an ancient Chinese vase, until it can be delivered to its owner.
25 Dec. 1980
Thank Heaven for Little Girls and Big Ones Too
Five little schoolgirls from Vermont ask Magnum to find their missing teacher.
8 Jan. 1981
No Need to Know
Magnum is hired to protect a British Brigadier who is hunted by the IRA.
15 Jan. 1981
Skin Deep
Magnum investigates the suicide of a beautiful actress who killed herself with a shotgun.
22 Jan. 1981
Never Again... Never Again
Magnum helps two elderly Jewish Holocaust survivors who are being pursued by Nazis.
29 Jan. 1981
The Ugliest Dog in Hawaii
Magnum is tasked with guarding "Sir Algernon Farnsworth," a wealthy socialite's dog.
5 Feb. 1981
Missing in Action
Magnum is hired by a new singer at the King Kamehameha Club to find her fiancé who is listed as MIA during the Vietnam War.
12 Feb. 1981
Lest We Forget
A man nominated to be a Justice on the U.S. Supreme Court asks Magnum to find a woman he last saw on December 6, 1941.
19 Feb. 1981
The Curse of the King Kamehameha Club
A Kahuna places a curse on Rick and the King Kamehameha Club.
26 Feb. 1981
Thicker Than Blood
TC flies out to a freighter at sea during the night to smuggle a Marine deserter back to the U.S.
12 Mar. 1981
All Roads Lead to Floyd
Magnum is hired by a woman from Kansas to find her father who she has not seen for ten years.
19 Mar. 1981
A woman hires Magnum to protect "Norman," a prized show horse who may be kidnapped.
26 Mar. 1981
Don't Say Goodbye
Agatha Kimball, a wealthy blind woman, is being blackmailed and she hires Magnum to pay the blackmailer.
2 Apr. 1981
The Black Orchid
A rich, bored woman, married to one of the richest men in Hawaii, hires Magnum to act out some of her "games," but then the "games" become reality.
9 Apr. 1981
J."Digger" Doyle
Thieves are attempting to steal tapes of Robin Masters' new book. Magnum joins forces with security expert J. "Digger" Doyle to prevent the theft.
16 Apr. 1981
Beauty Knows No Pain
A woman from Bayonne, New Jersey hires Magnum for one day to find her fiancé.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page