Juliet Bravo (TV Series 1980–1985) Poster


Episode List


Season 3

4 Sep. 1982
A soldier, home on leave from service in Northern Ireland, becomes involved in a serious incident.
11 Sep. 1982
Police investigate a rash of unexplained fires.
18 Sep. 1982
Inspector Darbley investigates when the site of a new office development is vandalised.
25 Sep. 1982
Amateur Night
Inspector Darbley is determined to identify the practical joker behind a series of petty thefts.
2 Oct. 1982
A Breach of the Peace
A gypsy is released from prison, reawakening a long-standing family feud.
9 Oct. 1982
Family Ties
PC Ted Palmer challenges Inspector Darbley's authority, with unhappy consequences.
16 Oct. 1982
Nothing to Report
The police have to deal with a rowdy night at the Warmsleigh Road Social Club.
23 Oct. 1982
You Can Go Home Again
The police have to deal with the logistics of the annual pop festival. Meanwhile, a celebrated former resident returns to Hartley to visit his daughter.
30 Oct. 1982
Past Lives
Inspector Darblay deals with a face from the past, in a week in which the police have to cope with a robbery at the local co-op and some missing pigs.
6 Nov. 1982
Cause for Complaint
PC Martin Helmshore faces a serious accusation.
13 Nov. 1982
Hartley's Midnight Cowboy
The police deal with a conflict between neighbouring farmers.
20 Nov. 1982
The Intruder
Inspector Darblay is anxious to find out what Frankie Miller is doing in Hartley and why Dick Graydon is covering up for him.
27 Nov. 1982
Two women struggle to cope with loneliness with tragic consequences for one of them.
4 Dec. 1982
Where There's Muck...
Sgt. Beck has difficulty trying to sell tickets for the annual police dance.

« Season 2 |  Season 3  Season 4  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page