Beyond Westworld (TV Series 1980– ) Poster

(1980– )

Episode List


Season 1

5 Mar. 1980
Westworld Destroyed
Moore searches for the android who has joined the crew of a U.S. nuclear submarine.
12 Mar. 1980
My Brother's Keeper
In order to further his criminal activities, Quaid blackmails a large oil company. Moore and Williams search for the android posing as a company employee in order to defeat Quaid's scheme.
19 Mar. 1980
Sound of Terror
In order to construct an atomic weapon, Quaid steals uranium from a nuclear power plant. Meanwhile Moore and Williams attempt to identify the rock band member who is actually an android.
The Lion
The Delos team discovers Westword electronics in the debris left after an experimental car is destroyed. Moore must discover if the explosion is part of Quade's latest scheme.
Moore and his team discover that one of Quade's androids is posing as a police officer in the Governor's security detail.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page