B.A.D. Cats (TV Series 1980– ) Poster

(1980– )

Episode List


Season 1

4 Jan. 1980
The crew try to stop a ring smuggling gold out of the country.
11 Jan. 1980
The Good-Time Girls
A massage parlor is suspected of being connected with a hijacking ring.
18 Jan. 1980
I Want It or You
Sam poses as a hooker to catch a car thief who is stealing cars from prostitutes and leaving them threatening letters.
25 Jan. 1980
Life and Death of a Beauty Queen
Nick is one of the judges at a beauty pageant, but finds himself falsely accused of drug possession. Sam goes undercover as a contestant at the pageant to find out which of the officials there wanted Nick framed, and why.
1 Feb. 1980
A gang of criminals is using big-rig trucks to commit their crimes.
8 Feb. 1980
Let's Put Sam Away
Sam receives a threat on her life, and Capt. Nathan assigns the other squad members to find out who did it and stop them before they can carry it out.
15 Nov. 1980
The Cats investigate a bomb scare.
Die, Cheerleader, Die!
Sam goes undercover when a cheerleader's life is threatened and the Cats are assigned to protect her.
Death Car
The Cats get information that a car that has been involved in several homicides has been seen in the city.
Running Home
The Cats try to help a teenage runaway who wants to go back home but has gotten involved in a vicious crime ring.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page