(1979– )

Episode List


Season 1

3 May 1979
The Copy-Writer/The Figure Skater
Two years ago, a shy, timid, awkward, and clumsy man who works for an ad agency, who went to Paris for a shoot meets the beautiful model and is smitten with her. But after fumbling on their first meeting, he thinks he blew it. But she later comes to see him and she invites him out but gets the address mixed up he arrives late and she left thinking he stood her up. Now he wants another chance. And a young skater who three years ago while competing in Montreal meets another skater and there's an obvious connection. They want to pursue a relationship but a woman who ...

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page