Salvage 1 (TV Series 1979– ) Poster

(1979– )

Episode List


Season 2

4 Nov. 1979
Hard Water: Part 1
A rival salvage company's attempt to tow an iceberg results in disaster.
11 Nov. 1979
Hard Water: Part 2
Harry and the Salvage One team try to direct the iceberg out of the shipping lanes, but the U.S. Navy is determined to blast the berg to smithereens.
Round Up
The Salvage 1 team tries to round up a herd of wild horses before local ranchers can slaughter them.
Harry's Doll
Melanie hires a scientist to save Michelle's injured horse from blindness with laser surgery.
Dry Spell
Harry and the Salvage 1 team are hired to bring rain to a drought-stricken farming community.
Diamond Volcano
Harry treats the gang to a trip to Hawaii where they find he has other motives. He has arranged for a mining operation into the side of an extinct volcano to retrieve diamonds formed by extreme geologic forces long ago.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page