Paris (TV Series 1979–1980) Poster


Episode List



1 Jan. 1980
The Price Is Right
Paris's investigation of crooks who are driving elderly people from their beachfront homes risks him losing a juicy political appointment.
8 Jan. 1980
The Ghost Maker
Paris tries to prosecute a killer, who is star witness in a gangland trial and thus is being protected by the government. This brings him into conflict with several federal agents.
15 Jan. 1980
Fitz's Boys
Paris becomes an honorary Irishman when he and his squad investigate thefts from the docks and the suspicious death of an old stevedore.
Pay the Two Bucks
When a good friend is framed for murder due to an extortionist's plot, Paris works to exonerate the innocent man.
America the Beautiful
Paris finds himself in the middle of a violent confrontation between a neighborhood association and American Nazis.

« 1979 |  1980 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page