The Omega Factor (TV Series 1979– ) Poster

(1979– )

Episode List


Season 1

13 Jun. 1979
The Undiscovered Country
Journalist Tom Crane is fascinated with the occult. He challenges the dangerous Drexil to prove how good he is, with tragic results. Tom then joins the mysterious Government Department 7.
20 Jun. 1979
Tom gets involved in one of Department 7's investigations. Curious goings on at a house result in a murder and some strange paranormal goings on.
27 Jun. 1979
Night Games
The Army are experimenting with sound up in the Scottish highlands, the results cause Tom to investigate and challenge The Army.
4 Jul. 1979
After Image
Drxill is using his powers to experiment on people, using sensory deprivation. Among his list of targets is Anne.
11 Jul. 1979
Powers of Darkness
Three youngsters hold a Seance and get more then they bargained for when they unleash a Witch known as Effie.
18 Jul. 1979
Child's Play
Anne takes Tom to stay with her friend Karen, the pair investigate Karen's son Colin who's troubled by a Poltergeist.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page