Little Women (TV Mini-Series 1978) Poster

(1978 TV Mini-Series)

Episode List


Season 1

2 Oct. 1978
Louisa May Alcott's classic novel about four sisters growing up in Civil War New England. Jo, the tomboyish sister with a literary flair, recounts the trials and joys of her coming of age with her sisters Meg, Amy, Beth.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page