Mrs. Columbo (TV Series 1979–1980) Poster


Episode List


Season 2

18 Oct. 1979
Ladies of the Afternoon
Kate has divorced her famous husband, changed her last name back to maiden Callahan, and moved to San Fernando with their girl to work for a new paper. Her first investigation involves a suspect who claims he didn't murder his wife.
25 Oct. 1979
It Goes with the Territory
After her colleague is murdered, Kate decides to continue the investigation of a shady local elite country club he was working on for the paper at the time of murder.
1 Nov. 1979
Off the Record
Kate is working on a murder case investigation with the help of a source she trusts. The police demands full disclosure from her and arrests her when she refuses to give them the source's name.
8 Nov. 1979
The Valley Strangler
Kate is investigating a horrifying series of murders committed by strangulation.
22 Nov. 1979
A Chilling Surprise
Owner of a restaurant is found dead, possibly murdered. Then his body disappears. Kate investigates.
29 Nov. 1979
Falling Star
It's the election season and Kate wholeheartedly supports one of the candidates for Congress from her district. However, his shady past comes knocking when his associate is murdered and he's the only suspect. Kate is shocked! Can this be?
6 Dec. 1979
Feelings Can Be Murder
Kate is investigating a murder of a woman. The victim was a participant in a sensitivity-training group and her psychologist is a suspect.
19 Mar. 1980
Love, on Instant Replay
Kate investigates a case of a murdered young woman. The only suspect is an immigrant who used to be a part of a radical underground movement. Sounds like an open and shut case, right? Kate doesn't think so.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page