Jason of Star Command (TV Series 1978–1981) Poster


Episode List


Season 2

15 Sep. 1979
Mission to the Stars
Jason is in trouble with the new Commander but discovers Samantha, a mysterious woman preserved in suspended animation aboard a space wreck.
22 Sep. 1979
Frozen in Space
A deadly Freeze Ray threatens Star Command. Jason and Samantha land on a remote planetoid and discover Dragos is behind the evil threat.
29 Sep. 1979
Web of the Star Witch
Captured by Vanessa, an ally of Dragos, Jason is offered vast wealth and power to join her evil crusade.
6 Oct. 1979
Beyond the Stars!
Dragos sends an undercover agent into Star Command to kidnap Professor Parsafoot.
13 Oct. 1979
Secret of the Ancients
In order to save Jason, Professor Parsafoot must help Dragos read the secrets of the Tantalusian powerdisk.
20 Oct. 1979
The Power of the Star Disk
Banished into limbo by Dragos, Jason and the Commander meet a Tantalusian ghost.
27 Oct. 1979
Through the Stargate
A spacefarer seeks help repairing his ship from Star Command but his cargo sends Jason, Samantha and Parsafoot into another dimension.
3 Nov. 1979
Face to Face
Jason and his crew are trapped in another dimension with a mortal enemy. Only by supporting each other can they survive.
10 Nov. 1979
Phantom Force
After Samantha rescues a young boy from a lost spacecraft, Star Command is plagued by a series of strange incidents.
17 Nov. 1979
Little Girl Lost
Jason and Samantha discover a young girl called Heidi and her doll in the wreckage of a crashed spaceship.
24 Nov. 1979
Mimi's Secret
Dragos and Star Command vie for the secrets hidden in Heidi's doll.
1 Dec. 1979
Battle for Freedom
Dragos kidnaps the Commander so Jason tries to free him from his asteroid prison. Can Jason's courage overcome the evil of Dragos at last?

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page