Episode List


Season 2

28 Sep. 1979
Feudin' and Fussin': Part 2
Larry's daughter Ruthie is upset about the possibility of having to leave Portland.
28 Nov. 1979
Thanksgiving Crossover: Part 2
Mr. Drummond and Mr. Alder try to figure out how to get past their differences to enjoy Thanksgiving dinner.
5 Dec. 1979
The Nude Emcee
Larry looking for extra work gets an offer to host a nude beauty pageant. But the catch is that he has to be nude too.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page