Hart to Hart (TV Series 1979–1984) Poster


Episode List



1 Nov. 1983
Harts and Hounds
The Harts have been invited to England by Sir William Belgrave to participate in a fox hunt. When Sir William is killed when trap shooting, the Harts find themselves looking for a murderer whilst avoiding being killed themselves.
8 Nov. 1983
Love Game
A tennis instructor is using pillow talk with his students to keep make money with a crooked businessman. When Jennifer Hart organises a charity tennis match, she uses the him to obtain the stars and manages to turn the tables.
15 Nov. 1983
Passing Chance
A Greek businessman is planning an unfriendly takeover of Jonathan Hart industries, which is to be done when the Harts are participating in a car rally around Athens. Their race is sabotaged as the businessman is determined to stop them.
22 Nov. 1983
Long Lost Love
Jennifer's father sees a woman who reminds him of his nurse when he was wounded during WWII. However, she is a con woman, and impersonating Jennifer's half-sister to get her hands on the Edward's family trust money.
29 Nov. 1983
Highland Fling
A Scottish chieftain finds an old parchment that shows where a valuable claymore worth millions of dollars is buried he is killed by a rival. When some research shows that Jennifer is eligible to be the chieftain she decides to run.
13 Dec. 1983
Year of the Dog
A jade statue called the Shaolin Dog is being auctioned and Jonathan Hart purchases it for Jennifer. The jade is subsequently stolen during a restaurant robbery and the Harts head to Macao to retrieve it and so stop potential conflict.
20 Dec. 1983
Trust Your Hart
Lisa has been in a coma for seven years after she was in a car accident that killed her parents. The Harts take her in for a few days to help her recover. However, not everybody wants her to remember what happened.

« 1982 |  1983  1984  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page