The Facts of Life (TV Series 1979–1988) Poster


Episode List



24 Aug. 1979
Rough Housing
Cindy decides not to attend the Harvest Ball when Blair intimates that because of her tomboyishness she might be a lesbian.
31 Aug. 1979
Like Mother, Like Daughter
Blair fears she will get a reputation for being "easy" because her multiple-divorce' mother is caught flirting with another student's married father.
7 Sep. 1979
The Return of Mr. Garrett
Mrs. Garrett considers her ex-husband's proposal of remarriage, but changes her mind when she discovers he is teaching the girls how to gamble.
14 Sep. 1979
When Tootie stumbles upon elementary school IQ results ordered by their headmaster, the girls are stunned to find out that their scores don't necessarily match their current academic reputation.

 1979  1980  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page