Dorothy (TV Series 1979– ) Poster

(1979– )

Episode List


Season 1

8 Aug. 1979
The Bookworm Turns
Dorothy uses stories and humor to help one of her young students recover from her crush on the biology teacher.
15 Aug. 1979
Hard Hearted Hamlet
Frankie's explanation of Hamlet in "street talk" saves Dorothy's job and Frankie's dismissal from school.
22 Aug. 1979
Lies and Whispers
After Dorothy and her friends hear a rumor that the headmaster is being fired, each begins to secretly vie for the job.
29 Aug. 1979
Give My Regrets to Broadway
Dorothy's quick thinking keeps Frankie in school and results in field trips for faculty and students.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page