Danger UXB (TV Series 1979– ) Poster

(1979– )

Episode List


Season 1

26 Feb. 1979
Bad Company
A new commanding officer's methods of discipline border on the psychotic, and the overworked men of 347 Section consider mutiny. Meanwhile, Ash and Susan discuss their future.
5 Mar. 1979
Seventeen Seconds to Glory
Ash learns how to dispose the new German land mines, thanks to the help of naval experts. The bad news is that Susan has decided to return to her husband.
12 Mar. 1979
Butterfly Winter
Ash and the men of 347 Section tackle Hitler's latest deadly invention, the butterfly bomb, designed to kill a man at 25 yards. Meanwhile, Salt breaks orders again, but for the last time.
19 Mar. 1979
Dead Letter
A large UXB in the London Underground brings Ash face-to-face with a new type of fuse. Meanwhile, Susan may not be forever lost.
26 Mar. 1979
The Pier
347 Section is moving to the coast in preparation for D-Day. Before he leaves, Ash asks Susan to marry him -- but will it be too late?
2 Apr. 1979
With Love from Adolf
Are Ash's injuries too much to overcome -- or is it depression over the many lives lost? After being talked out of the hospital to defuse an "antique" bomb, he discovers it was a ruse to restore his confidence.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page