Archie Bunker's Place (TV Series 1979–1983) Poster


Episode List



2 Jan. 1983
Captain Video
Lonely Barney enlists the help of a video dating service.
9 Jan. 1983
The Promotion
Gary competes with his brother to be the new partner in the family law firm.
16 Jan. 1983
Three Women
Stephanie expresses her anger about the fact that her grandmother refuses to discuss her deceased mother.
23 Jan. 1983
Relief Bartender
Archie has reservations about hiring a female bartender.
30 Jan. 1983
The Red Herring
Archie is shocked and angered when he finds out his close friend, Mr. VanRenseleer, was a member of the communist party.
13 Feb. 1983
The Boys' Night Out
The boys' night out for Archie, Barney and Harry could turn into one of the wrong kind once they get caught in a gay nightclub.
20 Feb. 1983
I Can Manage
Archie falls hard for a woman he meets at a restaurant convention, unaware that she is married.
27 Feb. 1983
Store Wars
Archie makes another attempt to find a buyer for Murray's share of the business.
13 Mar. 1983
Bunker Madness
Archie is outraged when he finds marijuana mixed in with a load of the girl's laundry.
27 Mar. 1983
No One Said It Was Easy
Billie is torn about weather or not to continue her relationship with Gary.
28 Mar. 1983
Small Claims Court
When Barney gets a new job at an electronics store, Archie buys a TV from him for the bar and gets more than he bargained for in the process.
4 Apr. 1983
I'm Torn Here
Billie decides to end her relationship with Gary.

« 1982 |  1983 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page