Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Sunil Dutt

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Wajahat Mirza ... (dialogue)

Cast (in credits order)  

Leena Chandavarkar
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Kishore Jariwala
Sajid Khan
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

S.P. Dutt ... producer
Jagdish C. Sharma ... producer

Music by 

Laxmikant Shantaram Kudalkar ... (as Laxmikant)
Pyarelal Ramprasad Sharma ... (as Pyarelal)


Ravi Khanna ... stunt coordinator

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page