(1978– )

Episode List


Season 1

2 May 1978
Death of a Pink Elephant
Colin and Peter go to investigate an illegal sea-cull on a remote Scottish Island, but find themselves threatened with the same fate as the seals.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page