Episode List


Season 3

23 Oct. 1980
It's Not the Thought, It's the Gift
It's Sandy's 30th birthday, only Oliver thinks she's 29! They've been together 7 years, so her next door neighbour suggests she sexes herself up to avoid the 7 year itch.
30 Oct. 1980
Friends and Neighbours
Sandy welcomes the new neighbours by inviting them around for a drink, little knowing that they're not married. Sandy also tries to interest Oliver into having a holiday by leaving lots of brochures with slinky models laying around.
6 Nov. 1980
If You Can't Beat Them....
Oliver joins the Residents Association, while Sandy tries to earn some more money by working at telephone answering messaging, and renting out their empty garage and organizing a jumble sale, all without Oliver's knowledge.
13 Nov. 1980
Ladies Man
Having to deliver a package to his boss, Oliver gets seen by his colleagues with a succession of different women, including Pauline, who really fancies him. Sandy thinks he's having various affairs as do his workmates.
20 Nov. 1980
Home and Away
On the morning before they're due to go on holiday, Sandy wakes up feeling ill. She calls the doctor, and Oliver is forced to miss his going away works drinks to look after her. It seems she's pregnant.
27 Nov. 1980
And Joybells on Their Toes
Annoyed that they've had to come home from their holiday a week early, Oliver goes on and on. A chat with his mother though, changes his mind about the upcoming baby. Then the two mothers turn up.

« Season 2 |  Season 3 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page