Episode List


Season 1

19 Feb. 1978
Sighting 4001: The Washington D.C. Incident
A woman on a Virginia farm reports a strange object in her yard and a robot-like creature that communicates with her; a U.S. Air Force pilot chases a UFO and dies.
26 Feb. 1978
Sighting 4002: The Joshua Flats Incident
Prominent citizens of a town report seeing a UFO, but investigators cannot get information from them and turn instead to an eleven-year-old boy.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page