Episode List


Season 1

8 Oct. 1977
The Old Beau Incident
Judy's old boyfriend shows up. And Stuart is uncomfortable about her seeing him.
15 Oct. 1977
The Collector
Stuart and Judy are helping Jerome get rid of things he doesn't want. And Stuart finds a box of novelties he takes them. He takes them to a shop and learns that one of the items is valuable. They decide to sell it and give a share to Jerome. When the man who comes to buy it, offers them so much money, they wonder if they're selling out.
22 Oct. 1977
Mother McCree
Judy's mother comes for a visit and she's a real B. And all she does is be critical about everything. Stuart does his best to win her over.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page