Rock Follies of '77 (TV Series 1977– ) Poster

(1977– )

Episode List


Season 1

4 May 1977
The Band Who Wouldn't Die
In Jubilee Year, the Little Ladies face an uncertain future.
11 May 1977
The Empire
A pretentious rick star (Tim Curry) hires 'The Little Ladies' as a support act, but they are a little bit too good for his taste...
18 May 1977
The Hype
Kitty Schreiber gets things moving - but the girls are uncertain.
22 Nov. 1977
The Loony Tunes
A new addition to the Little Ladies proves threatening to group stability.
29 Nov. 1977
The Divorce
Things look bleak for the future of the Little Ladies.
6 Dec. 1977
The Real Life
Has the bubble burst? Is the dream over?

 Season 1 

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page