The Oregon Trail (TV Series 1976– ) Poster

(1976– )

Episode List


Season 1

10 Jan. 1976
A Midwestern family decides to pack up their belongings and head west to Oregon, where they hear land is free for the taking.
Evan's Vendetta
While riding, Thorpe and Andy are taken prisoner by a gang of men and women fleeing to Mexico after knocking off a train. Under the assumption Andy has been shot dead, Thorpe leads the tense gang to a source of water or so it seems.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page