The Life and Times of Grizzly Adams (TV Series 1977–1978) Poster

Episode List



5 May 1978
The Skyrider
Adams and Mad Jack find an unusual man. Mr. Milton Wright's trying to achieve human flight in his bird-like "glider" invention. S close watch is kept on him. He keeps crashing but also needs to find the answer to realizing his dream.
12 May 1978
The World's Greatest Bounty Hunter
After coming down with a seriously high fever and sickness,Mad Jack's state of mind leads him to believe he's a bounty hunter. He also believes that Adams is the man he's looking to hunt down and take in...dead or alive.
19 Dec. 1978
Once Upon a Starry Night
A heavy blizzard covers the mountains and later causes an avalanche. These 2 factors threaten to separate a pioneer family. Adams,Mad Jack,Nakoma and Ben must rescue and reunite them and keep Christmas a joyful occasion.

« 1977 |  1978 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page