Jesus of Nazareth (TV Mini-Series 1977) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

3 Apr. 1977
Part 1
After Joseph and Mary's betrothal, Mary is visited by the angel Gabriel, who tells her she will bear the Son of God. Mary and Joseph travel to Bethlehem to take part in Herod's census, where Jesus is born.
10 Apr. 1977
Part 2
Jesus meets Mary Magdalene and John the Baptist and continues to perform miracles among his people.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page