Future Cop (TV Series 1976– ) Poster

(1976– )

Episode List


Season 1

1 May 1976
A veteran street cop is assigned a new partner. The partner is not exactly what he seems to be, though--he is an experimental android who has been programmed by the police lab.
5 Mar. 1977
Fighting O'Haven
Haven attempts to infiltrate a crooked boxing ring by posing as a talented Irish boxer.
25 Mar. 1977
The Mad Mad Bomber
A psychopath threatens to bomb a number of Los Angeles buildings unless the police release a revolutionary currently held in prison.
7 Apr. 1977
Girl on the Ledge
A woman perched on the ledge of a ten-story building threatens to jump unless police can convince her estranged father to talk to her.
22 Apr. 1977
Carlisle Girl
A seemingly reputable businessman uses his company as a front to sell drugs.
30 Apr. 1977
The Kansas City Kid
Haven becomes a cardsharp in order to win back the pension funds an investment broker gambled away.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page