Come Back Mrs. Noah (TV Series 1977–1978) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

13 Dec. 1977
Mrs Noah is being a tour of Britain's latest space station, The Britanna Seven, when she and several of her companions are accidentally launched into space.
17 Jul. 1978
In Orbit
Mrs Noah and her friends try to get used to life in space as ground control tries to bring them back home.
24 Jul. 1978
To the Rescue
Britain's space shuttle is launched to rescue Mrs Noah and her companions from the Britanna Seven, however, before the shuttle can dock a means must be devised to seal the airlock.
31 Jul. 1978
Who Goes Home?
The space shuttle's ballast tank gets damaged making it impossible for the shuttle to return everyone to the Earth.
7 Aug. 1978
The Housing Problem
Mrs Noah decides that they should all settle down in the crew quarters since it looks like they won't be rescued for some time.
14 Aug. 1978
The Last Chance
Ground control comes up with a plan to bring the Britannia Seven closer to the Earth, slow the space station down and individually eject its passengers.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page