Episode List



18 Oct. 1986
Liberty and the Littles
The Littles help rescue another family of tiny people living in the Statue Of Liberty.
8 Nov. 1986
The Mouse and the Motorcycle
A lonely boy befriends a talking mouse who falls in love with his toy motorcycle.

« 1985 |  1986  1988  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page