ABC Weekend Specials (TV Series 1977–1995) Poster


Episode List


Season 13

27 Mar. 1993
The Parsley Garden
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
24 Apr. 1993
The Legend of Lochnagar
Prince Charles tells a group of children, the story of the Old Man of Lochnager based on the book he wrote.

« Season 12 |  Season 13  Season 14  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page