An anthology film featuring four true-crime stories that took place in Hong Kong in the early 1970's.


(parts 1, 2 and 4), (part one) (as An Szu-Tu)


Credited cast:
Fei Ai
Shen Chan ...
Loan shark Fa (pt 3)
Ho-Chiang Chen
Mei Hua Chen
Rose Cheng ...
Mamasan (Pt. 2) (as Rosie)
Yi-Hsiung Chi
Han Chiang ...
Hsiao Pi San (Pt. 2)
Hua Chung
Ching Wen Fung
Kwok Choi Hon ...
The Mute (Pt. 1), Ma Tsai (Pt. 3)
Chia Chi Hu
Kai Kang ...
Stunted Ming (pt. 2), Kuei Tsai-fu (pt. 3)
Chih Hsiung Kao
Hsiung Kao ...
Ah Cheng (Pt. 2)
Sau Kei Lee


Part 1: 'The Deaf Mute Killer' - A deaf and mute man is pushed to murder after being wrongly accused of rape. Part 2: 'Mama San'- A brothel madam has a man killed for not paying his debts. Part 3: 'The Informer' - A traffic cop is murdered by a police informer and his gun stolen. Part 4: 'Nude in a Box' - The discovery of the body of a dead woman results in a man being put on trial. Written by Anonymous

Plot Summary | Add Synopsis


Crime | Drama






Release Date:

14 August 1976 (Hong Kong)  »

Also Known As:

Heung Gong kei on 2: Hung saat  »

Filming Locations:

Company Credits

Production Co:

Show detailed on  »

Technical Specs

Sound Mix:


(segment 1)|

Aspect Ratio:

2.35 : 1
See  »

Did You Know?


Followed by Xiang Gang qi an 4: Miao Jie huang hou (1977) See more »

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

User Reviews

Message Boards

Discuss Xiang Gang qi an 2: Xiong sha (1976) on the IMDb message boards »

Contribute to This Page

Create a character page for: