Allegro non troppo (1976) Poster


Soundtrack Credits 

Written by Maurice Ravel
Prélude à l'après-midi d'un faune
Written by Claude Debussy
Slavonic Dance No. 7
Written by Antonín Dvorák
Valse Triste
Written by Jean Sibelius
The Firebird
Written by Igor Stravinsky
Concert in C-Major
Written by Antonio Vivaldi

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page