Sandokan (TV Mini-Series 1976) Poster

(1976 TV Mini-Series)

Episode List


Season 1

6 Jan. 1976
Episode #1.1
Colonel Fitzgerald, a British officer arrives in Sarawak. He has a message for Lord Brooke from the British Prime Minister. Sandokan and his loyal ally Yanez hatch a plan to attack British ships but danger awaits as they are double-crossed.
11 Jan. 1976
Episode #1.2
A mortally wounded Sandokan is rescued from the shore of Labuan by locals and is taken into the care of Lord James Guillonk. Sandokan is forced to live amongst his enemies.
18 Jan. 1976
Episode #1.3
Sandokan's true identity is revealed during a tiger hunt by Colonel William. The tiger hunt quickly becomes a man-hunt as Sandokan tries to escape.
25 Jan. 1976
Episode #1.4
Sandokan surrenders to Lord Brooke in order to protect Marianna. He impersonates a European merchant trader and befriends Lord Guillonk.
1 Feb. 1976
Episode #1.5
Yanez is held hostage as Lord Brooke foils Sandokan's plan to rescue Marianna. Lord Brooke is captured but bargains his life in exchange for releasing Yanez.
8 Feb. 1976
Episode #1.6
The island of Mompracem is ravaged by disease spread by the traitor who poisoned the water supply. Sandokan and his men fight the ultimate battle.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page