Rock Follies (TV Series 1976– ) Poster

(1976– )

Episode List


Season 1

24 Feb. 1976
The Show Business
A disastrous attempt to revive an old musical brings together three girl singers, who form a group.
2 Mar. 1976
The Little Ladies
First attempts at launching "The Little Ladies" are not promising.
9 Mar. 1976
The Road
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
16 Mar. 1976
The Talking Pictures
The girls get involved with some very dodgy film-makers.
23 Mar. 1976
The Pounds Sterling
A rich Liverpudlian of Greek origins seems likely to provide much-needed financial support.
30 Mar. 1976
The Blitz
Nostalgia is one thing, but Kuklas's obsession with World War II seems to be getting out of hand.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page