Laverne & Shirley (TV Series 1976–1983) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

27 Jan. 1976
The Society Party
Laverne DeFazio and Shirley Feeney mingle at a dinner party that's being given by their boss's family.
3 Feb. 1976
The Bachelor Party
Laverne allows a bachelor party to be thrown in the pizzeria.
10 Feb. 1976
Bowling for Razzberries
It's the Bowling Championship, for the Shotz ladies bowling team. Laverne, comes down with a bad cold, on the night of the game.
24 Feb. 1976
A Nun's Story
The girls are looking forward to their once a year High School reunion. They also are looking forward to seeing their old friend Anne Marie. Much to their horror, Anne Marie is a Catholic nun.
2 Mar. 1976
Falter at the Alter
Laverne decides to marry her boyfriend - even though she's been going out with him for two months.
9 Mar. 1976
Dog Day Blind Dates
The girls go on a disastrous double-blind date.
16 Mar. 1976
Once Upon a Rumor
Lenny starts a rumor that Squiggy and Shirley are a couple, but Squiggy was just fixing Shirley's zipper.
23 Mar. 1976
One Flew Over Milwaukee
Shirley drives everyone crazy with her nurturing of her pet canary.
30 Mar. 1976
Dating Slump
Shirley is left dateless due to her dating standards.
6 Apr. 1976
It's the Water
Laverne gets jealous of Shirley's promotion at the brewery.
13 Apr. 1976
Fakeout at the Stakeout
Laverne becomes a decoy to help catch a thief.
27 Apr. 1976
Hi, Neighbor
Squiggy and Lenny move into the girls' building, making them all neighbors.
4 May 1976
How Do You Say 'Are You Dead' in German?
A German delivery man passes out in their living room and Laverne and Shirley go into a panic.
11 May 1976
From Suds to Stardom
The girls have been out of the company's annual talent competition for the past four years, but this year, they're determined to be part of the show.
18 May 1976
Mother Knows Worst
Shirley's mother comes to visit.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page