Jigsaw John (TV Series 1976– ) Poster

(1976– )

Episode List


Season 1

2 Feb. 1976
Promise to Kill
A criminal gets out of jail vowing revenge on those who testified against him and Jigsaw is on the list. Before he becomes the former prisoner's next murder victim, Jigsaw needs to locate him.
9 Feb. 1976
Sand Trap
John investigates a murder that occurred years ago wherein a wealthy woman was killed and her husband was tried and convicted but the man claims he's innocent. John starts by talking to the man's daughter who was traumatized by the experience and identifies the detective investigating the case as the person she saw on the night of the murder. John then talks to the woman who was suppose to be man's alibi but instead helped get him convicted.
16 Feb. 1976
Too Much, Too Soon
Investigating the murder of a promising musician, John stumbles upon a gang of record bootleggers.
29 Mar. 1976
12 Apr. 1976
19 Apr. 1976
An electronics executive car is destroyed by an explosion, putting Jigsaw on the case. The bomber wants $250,000 from the businessman or he promises to end the man's life.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page