In Search of... (TV Series 1976–1982) Poster


Episode List


Season 6

12 Oct. 1981
19 Oct. 1981
The Elephant Man
An examination of the life of John Merrick, a catastrophically deformed man in Victorian London, and the possible medical cause of his condition.
31 Oct. 1981
Jim Jones
An examination of cult leader, Jim Jones, and his People's Temple following that culminated into a horrific mass suicide in Guyana.

« Season 5 |  Season 6 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page